مطار مسقط تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار مسقط

تعتبر مسقط قلب نبض عمان. ويرتبط ميناء بورت سلطان حيث يمكن للزائر مسقط مشاهدة مجموعة متنوعة رائعة من الطبيعة: الشواطئ الذهبية، مرتفعات الجبلية والكثبان الرملية الذهبية. سترى العديد من المنازل والبوابات والأسواق القديمة والمحلات التجارية الصغيرة من التاريخ الأصيل، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأسواق الحديثة والمحلات التجارية والمباني والشوارع ختمها مع الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة. مثل هذا يتم الحفاظ على الطابع التاريخي. لرؤية كل من مسقط والمناطق المحيطة بها استئجار سيارة رخيصة مع Rentalcargroup.com متخصص تأجير السيارات لتأجير السيارات في عمان.

مطار مسقط تأجير السياراتمسقط، عاصمة سلطنة عمان، وقد أصبح مكاناً رائعا للعطلات لأولئك الذين يريدون شيئا مختلفاً قليلاً. هذه المدينة الجميلة محاطة بالجبال مسنن، وتضم عددا من المعالم التاريخية. وتشمل المعالم الرئيسية لمسقط-البرندة الطعم والزبير بيتز، سوق مطرح والعديد من الآخرين.  لماذا لا تجعل الأكثر من البقاء في مسقط تأجير السيارات تكون مريحة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة؟

مسقط كانت مركز "إمبراطورية شرق أفريقيا" منذ قرون، والآن قد وضعت نفسها في مدينة من ثقافات وتقاليد متنوعة. وعلاوة على ذلك، هناك العديد من فنادق الدرجة الأولى والمطاعم في المدينة، والتي هي معروفة للجودة والراحة. جميع النقاط الرئيسية من المدينة وترتبط جيدا بمختلف وسائط النقل ولكن لأقصى قدر من الراحة، استئجار سيارة هو الخيار الأفضل.

بيت البرندة متحف جديد تماما ولكن شعبية جداً لهذه المدينة العربية رائع. هذا المتحف وافتتح في عام 2006، ويروي لتنمية المدينة من الأيام السابقة للعصر الحديث. هناك، يمكن للسياح تجربة التغيير في ثقافة مسقط. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، بيتز-الزبير هو متحف، والمنزل من الأصناف المحلية العتيقة، إعطاء لمحة في الثقافة العمانية والتقليد. السياح ويمكن الاعتماد على حلول تأجير السيارة الاستمتاع باجازاتهم مع على أكمل وجه.

مسقط حقاً جنة للسياح. ملايين الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون إلى هنا لرؤية مبان مختلفة ذات أهمية تاريخية.  كورنيش مطرح هو مكان عظيم البدء بعدد من المعالم الأثرية مثل حصن مطرح، ومسجد وعده مئات من السنين القديمة وغيرها الكثير. على كورنيش مطرح، السياح الاستمتاع بالمشي على طول الواجهة البحرية، ويمكن مشاهدة الدلافين اللعب في أمواج المحيط الهندي. هناك أيضا "بوابة مسقط" الشهيرة وهذا يبشر السياح إلى المدينة 'السليم'. عشاق الشاطئ الاستمتاع بحياتهم اليومية على شاطئ القرم، التي تنعم بأجواء جميلة.  وبدلاً من ذلك، بزيارة إلى قصر السلطان الذي أيضا يجب أن ترى مكان للسياح في حين في مسقط.

سوق مطرح من بين أكبر مناطق الجذب للسياح الذين يزورون هذه المدينة الرائعة. محلات هنا عرض الحرف اليدوية جميلة البنود المستوردة من الهند وأفغانستان. تتوفر أيضا هي نوع مختلف من 'الأحجار الكريمة' بما في ذلك المرجان والفيروز ومكان عظيم لملء السيارة تأجير سيارة مع الهدايا والتذكارات اتخاذ المنزل لتذكيرك بعطلة رائعة كان لديك في هذا الموقع غريبة.

معلومات مفيدة مسقط

  • قريب مطار مسقط

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في عمان

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار مسقط

    • Europcar مطار مسقط
      Europcar مطار مسقط
    • Sixt مطار مسقط
      Sixt مطار مسقط
    • Dollar مطار مسقط
      Dollar مطار مسقط
  • روابط مفيدة ل مطار مسقط

  • مطار مسقط معلومات

  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار مسقط

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل مطار مسقط

قيود السفرالمسكات عنب طيب الشذا

يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت تنوي السفر عبر حدود الدولة أو الولاية، فقد يتم تطبيق قيود. ويمكن تطبيق هذه الرسوم عبر الحدود في مكتب الإيجار.

التقاء و تحية

رسقوو؛ ليأخذك إلى تأجير سيارتك.

دقة

عند السفر إلى مسقط فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض الريال العماني العماني لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في مسكاتايربورتير هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

إن التوقيت المحلي في مسقط هو غست.

طقس

عند السفر إلى مسقط تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان مسقط حوالي 1،560،000 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار مسقط تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.00 استنادا إلى 4 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

عمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

سعر جيد و استجابة سريعة

جيد عموما !!!!!!!!!!!!!

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

عمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

راض تماما

ينصح به بشده

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

عمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

كفاءة كما يمكن أن يكون

عموما سعيد مع السعر والسيارة والظروف. خدمة المطار في مسقط كانت فعالة ولكن ربما لأنني تمكنت من أن يكون أول المتابعة في مواجهة البيك اب والحبال. كان هناك دائما بعض الفصول الفقيرة وراء لي وأنا متأكد من أنه كان أقل أعجب مع الكفاءة. رأيت أيضا علامة تفيد أنه بسبب أعمال البناء سيارتك قد لا تصل لمدة 90 دقيقة!

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

عمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السياراتعمان مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

سهلة و

تأجير تويوتا كورولا في مطار مسقط. كانت الخدمة جيدة جدا والعلاج عادل جدا دون أي قضايا والمناقشات. مشروع قانون صحيح، وتنقيح معرض السيارات وحاول الناس للمساعدة بسرعة، على سبيل المثال، فيما يتعلق بحر الطفل. النقطة الوحيدة: السيارة نفسها ليست في أفضل شكل - على وجه الخصوص الفرامل قد تتطلب مراجعة مقدما.

Muscat Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Muscat Airport

Muscat is considered the pulsating heart of Oman. It is linked to Port Sultan where the visitor to Muscat can view the wonderful variety of nature: golden beaches, mountainous heights, and golden sand dunes. You will see many houses, gates, old markets, small shops of authentic history, side by side with modern markets, shops, buildings, and streets stamped with modern architecture. Like this the historic character is preserved. To see all of Muscat and its surroundings hire a cheap car with Rentalcargroup.com the car hire specialist for car hire in Oman. 

Muscat Airport Car RentalMuscat, the capital city of Oman, has become a great place for holidays for those who want something a little different. This beautiful city is surrounded by serrated mountains and comprises a number of historical monuments. The major attractions of Muscat include Bait al-Baranda, Beytaz-Zubair, Mutrah Souk and many others.  Why not make the most of a stay in Muscat with car rental that is convenient and cost-effective?

Muscat was the centre of the East African Empire centuries ago and has now it has developed itself into a city of diverse cultures and traditions. Moreover, there are many top-class hotels and restaurants in the city, which are known for their quality and comfort. All the main points of city are well connected by different modes of transport but for the maximum convenience, car hire is the best option.

Bait al-Baranda is a quite new but very popular museum of this gorgeous Arabian city. This museum was opened in 2006 and tells of the development of the city from earlier days to modern times. There, the tourists can experience the change in culture of Muscat. In addition, the Beytaz-Zubair is a museum, which is home of antique domestic items, giving a glimpse into Omani culture and tradition. Tourists can rely on car rental solutions to enjoy their vacations with to the fullest.

Muscat is really a paradise for tourists. Millions of people from all over the world come here to see different buildings of historic importance.  The Mutrah Corniche is a great place to begin with a number of monuments such as Mutrah Fort, a mosque which is several hundred years old and many more. At Mutrah Corniche, tourists can also enjoy walking along the waterfront and can see the dolphins playing in the waves of the Indian Ocean. The famous Muscat Gate is also there and this ushers tourists into the ‘proper’ city. Beach lovers can enjoy their day on Qurm Beach, which is blessed with beautiful surroundings.  Alternatively, pay a visit to the Sultan’s Palace which is also a must see venue for tourists while in Muscat.

The Mutrah Souk is among the biggest attractions for tourists who visit this wonderful city. The shops here offer beautiful handicraft items imported from India and Afghanistan. Also available are different kind of ‘gems’ including coral and turquoise and it is a great place to fill the car hire vehicle with gifts and souvenirs to take home to remind you of the great holiday you had in this exotic location.

Useful Information Muscat

  • Near Muscat Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Oman
  • Rent a car companies in Muscat Airport

    • Europcar Muscat Airport
      Europcar Muscat Airport
    • Sixt Muscat Airport
      Sixt Muscat Airport
    • Dollar Muscat Airport
      Dollar Muscat Airport
  • Useful Links for Muscat Airport
  • Muscat Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Muscat Airport

Car rental tips for Muscat Airport

Travel Restrictions Muscat

Please note that if you intend to travel across country or state borders, restrictions may apply. Such cross-border charges may be applied at the rental desk.

Meet and greet

As not all car rental companies are situated at the Airport of Muscat, therefore a representative from the car rental supplier will meet you in the airport terminal at the ‘Meet and Greet’ to take you to your rental car.

Currency

When traveling to Muscat we advise to carry some Omani Rials OMR to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Muscat airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Muscat is GST.

Weather

When traveling to Muscat make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Muscat has approximately 1,560,000 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Muscat Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.00 based on 4 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

4

Good Price And Quick Response

Overall good!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

5

Fully Satisfied

Highly recommended

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

4

Efficient As Can Be

Overall happy with price and car and conditions. airport service at muscat was efficient but maybe because i managed to be first-up at counter for pick-up and rop-off. there was always some poor chap behind me and i'm sure he was less impressed with efficiency. i also saw a sign stating that due to construction works your car may not arrive for 90 minutes!

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

5

Easy And

Rented a toyota corolla in muscat airport. service was very good and treatment very fair without any issues and discussions. bill correct, revision of the car fair and people tried to help quickly, e.g., regarding the child sea. only point: the car itself was not in the best shape - in particular the brakes would have required a revision upfront.