مطار صلالة تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار صلالة

صلالة هي عاصمة محافظة ظفار في جنوب عمان. يمكنك العثور على المواقع التاريخية والمتاحف والمراكز الثقافية في جميع أنحاء المدينة. ومن أهم المواقع التي يمكن زيارتها مسجد السلطان قابوس، الذي سمي باسم ملك عمان. تحقق موقعنا على الانترنت للحصول على أسعار تأجير تنافسية.

مطار صلالة تأجير السياراتمع خط ساحلي جميلة والشواطئ أخذ نفسا وموقع طبيعي رائع، صلالة مقصد سياحي شهير جداً العالم. هي عاصمة ظفار، هي مقاطعة في سلطنة عمان. وهناك الكثير من المواقع لمشاهدة الطيور وغيرها من الأنشطة التي تتصل بالطبيعة.  وبصرف النظر عن الجمال الطبيعي، ويوجد في المدينة الكثير من المعالم التاريخية وتأجير السيارات في صلالة هو يجب أن للسياح الذين يرغبون في استكشاف.

صلالة هي العاصمة ومقر حكومة ظفار.  هو يعرف أيضا باسم عاصمة العطور من العربية السعودية، وكذلك بسبب جمالها الطبيعي، ومقصد سياحي شهير.  النباتات التي ترتبط مع أفريقيا شائعة جداً في صلالة بسبب تشابه الظروف المناخية المحلية.

كل عام العديد من السياح والغواصين ومراقبي الطيور التي تأتي إلى صلالة. الشواطئ الجميلة وسواحل رائعة السماوية من صلالة من بين المعالم الرئيسية القليلة للمدينة.  وهذا مثالي لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن عطلة على شاطئ في موقع غريبة.  حزم أمتعتهم الخاصة بك معدات الغوص، والاستخدام الجيد لاستئجار سيارة ضرب جميع الشواطئ.

وادي داربار تجذب الكثير من السياح كل عام. أنها حديقة طبيعية، وفيرة في الشلالات والبحيرات والكهوف والجبال. فمن الحديقة الخضراء المورقة، ومع مجموعة واسعة من الأنواع النباتية. وهناك عدة دوائر الكهف، الذي قد القديمة الهوابط والصواعد. في الكهوف، يمكن للمرء أن يرى اللوحات الملونة من الحيوانات.

40 كم من صلالة هو قبر النبي أيوب. هو المكان حيث يمكنك العثور على رفات النبي. القريبة من المقبرة، وهناك مسجد حجرية، التي يعتقد أنها استخدمت من قبل النبي نفسه. قبل دخول المقبرة يجب إزالة السياح احذيتهم.  مناطق الجذب السياحي مثل هذا أسهل بكثير للوصول إلى تأجير السيارات.

أفضل بقعة لمشاهدة الطيور في صلالة هو عين حمران. وهناك سبعة أنواع مختلفة من النسر في هذا المجال. المكان الخصبة والخضراء وفيليدل مع النباتات والأشجار، ولذلك هناك الكثير من البعوض، وأنه من المستحسن استخدام طارد البعوض أن تكون على الجانب الأمن!

المركز الثقافي في صلالة هو متحف صلالة. في المتحف، وهناك مسند بن الكتابات والكتب القديمة والقطع النقدية في العرض. الفخار يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الحادي عشر أيضا في المعرض. أنها مفتوحة من السبت إلى الأربعاء من كل أسبوع. خليج هي حقاً واحدة من أفضل الشواطئ في سلطنة عمان، وقد يكون العالم بأسره. أيضا مكان جيد لمشاهدة الطيور ويمكن رؤية الكثير من الغواصين التمتع حولها. كما تتوفر الرياضات المائية الأخرى.

تأجير سيارة في صلالة مثالية للتجول في هذا الموقع، وأولئك الذين يقومون بزيارة سوف تجد أن هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به هنا.

معلومات مفيدة صلالة

  • قريب مطار صلالة

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في عمان
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار صلالة

  • روابط مفيدة ل مطار صلالة
  • مطار صلالة معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار صلالة

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل مطار صلالة

معدات إضافية

معظم تأجير السيارات تقدم خيارات إضافية مثل الطفل / مقعد الطفل / التعزيز، غس، سائق إضافي، رف الأمتعة، سلاسل الثلوج أو حتى واي فاي. تحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة مقابل رسوم إضافية.

عنوان تأجير السيارات

يرجى النقر على شعار الموردين تأجير السيارات لالتقاط بالضبط وإسقاط عنوان.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض ريال عماني لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في مطار صلالة هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

ما هو التوقيت المحلي في صلالة؟

طقس

عند السفر إلى صلالة تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان صلالة حوالي 197،169 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا Salalah تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.20 استنادا إلى 5 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

عمل جيد

كانت السيارة ليست نظيفة من الخارج وكان الكثير من العطور القوية داخل الذي أعطانا كل آلام الرأس.rnrnكانت العودة مشاحنات كما طلب منا أن بارك في أي وقوف السيارات وقوف السيارات تأجير لا يعمل. كان الرد في أحسن الأحوال، بارد! الدولار استئجار سيارة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

جيد باستثناء

لقد تلقيت سيارة مختلفة من الإيجار، في الحجز تقول اختيار السيارة أو يساوي نفس ينبغي أن يكون أكثر وضوحا بكثير. يمكنني قبول تلقي سيارة متساوية إذا كنت أعرف بالضبط ما سوف يكون هناك. لكنه لا يقول أبدا ما هي السيارة على قدم المساواة !!!!. لذلك يمكنك استئجار سيارة معينة ولكنك لن تعرف ما سوف تتلقى في نهاية المطاف.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

خدمة ممتازة

خدمة سريعة جدا وسريعة في المطار على الرغم من أننا هدر 3 ساعات من وقتنا الثمين الحصول على سيارة غسلها الانتظار في طابور ضخم في مركز غسيل السيارات التي كنا قد دفعت لنفس الشيء لسيارة يورو 5 r.o. إضافي.rnكنا مضللين من قبل شخص مركز الاتصال أن إلزامية للعودة السيارة في حالة نظيفة إيفنثو أنه لا يوجد حيث المذكورة في عقد الإيجار.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

أعطيت سيارة دفع رباعي جديدة

كل ذلك يمر بسلاسة. لا رسوم إضافية، أو تكاليف خفية.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

سيارة جديدة وأرخص الأسعار

أود أن أوصي مجموعة تأجير السيارات لأنها سوف تجد سيارة ذات نوعية جيدة بأفضل الأسعار المتاحة.

Salalah Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Salalah Airport

Salalah is the capital of the Dhofar province in South Oman. You can find historical sites, museums and cultural centers all over the city. One of the most important sites to visit is the Sultan Qaboos Mosque, named after the king of Oman. Check our webite for competitive rental prices.

Salalah Airport Car RentalWith a beautiful coastline, breath taking beaches and a wonderful natural site, Salalah is a very popular tourist destination around the world. It is the capital of Dhofar, a province in Oman. There are a lot of sites for bird watching and other activities connected to nature.  Aside from natural beauty, the city has plenty of historical attractions and Salalah car rental is a must for tourists who want to explore.

Salalah is the capital and seat of government of Dhofar.  It is also known as the perfume capital of Arabia and because of its natural beauty, it is a popular tourist destination.  Plants which are associated with Africa are very common in Salalah because of the similarity of the local climates. 

Every year many tourists, scuba divers and birdwatchers come to Salalah. The beautiful beaches and the heavenly wonderful coastline of Salalah are among the few major attractions of the city.  This is perfect for those who are looking for a beach holiday in an exotic location.  Pack up your diving gear and make good use of car hire to hit all the beaches.

Wadi Darbar attracts a lot of tourists every year. It is a natural park, abundant in waterfalls, lakes, caves and mountains. It is lush, green park with a wide range of plant species. There are several cave chambers, which have ancient stalactites and stalagmites. In the caves, one can see coloured paintings of animals.

40 Km from Salalah is Nabi Ayoub’s tomb. It is the place where the remains of the Prophet can be found. Close to the tomb, there is a stone mosque, which is believed to have been used by the Prophet himself. Before entering the tomb tourists should remove their shoes.  Attractions such as this are much easier to reach with car hire.

The best spot for bird watching in Salalah is Ain Homran. There are seven different species of Eagle in this area. The place is lush and green and filledl with plants and trees, therefore there are a lot of mosquitoes and it is advisable to use a mosquito repellent to be on the safe side!

The cultural centre of Salalah is the Salalah Museum. In the museum, there are Al Musnad writings, ancient scriptures and coins on display. Pottery dating back to 11th century is also on exhibit. It is open from Saturday to Wednesday each week. Mughsail Bay is really one of the best beaches in Oman and may be the whole world. It is also a good place for bird watching and a lot of scuba divers can be seen enjoying around. Other water sports are also available.

Salalah car rental is perfect for getting around this location and those who visit will find that there is much to see and do here.

Useful Information Salalah

  • Near Salalah Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Oman

  • Rent a car companies in Salalah Airport

    • Europcar Salalah Airport
      Europcar Salalah Airport
    • Sixt Salalah Airport
      Sixt Salalah Airport
    • Dollar Salalah Airport
      Dollar Salalah Airport
  • Useful Links for Salalah Airport

  • Salalah Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Salalah Airport

Car rental tips for Salalah Airport

Extra equipment

Most car rentals offer extra options like baby/child seat/boosters, GPS, additional driver, luggage rack, snow chains or even Wifi. Check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Car rental address

Please click on the car rental suppliers logo for the exact pick up and drop off address.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Rials OMR to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Salalah Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Salalah is GST.

Weather

When traveling to Salalah make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Salalah has approximately 197,169 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Salalah Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.20 based on 5 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

4

Nice Work

The car was not clean from outside and had too much of strong perfume inside that gave us all a head ache.rnrnreturn was a hassle as he asked us to park in any parking and the rental car parking was not working. response was at best, cold! dollar rent a car.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

4

Good Except

I have received a diffrent car than i rent, in the booking it says chosen car or equal the same should be much clearer. i can accept receiving equal car if i know exactly what will i have there. but it never says what is the equal car is!!!!. so you rent a specific car but you will never know what you will receive at the end.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

5

Excellent Service

Very prompt and fast service at the airport though we wasted 3 hrs of our precious time getting the car washed waiting in the huge queue at the car wash center for which we would had paid for the same to europ car 5 r.o. extra.rnwe were misguided by the contact center person that its mandatory to return the car in a clean condition eventhough it's no where mentioned in the rental contract.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

5

I Was Given A New 4wd

It all went through smoothly. no extra charges, or hidden costs.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

5

New Car U0026 Cheapest Price

I would recommend the car rental group because they will find a good quality car at the best available price.