Salalah Aeroport Counter Location de voiture
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Salalah Aeroport Counter

Salalah est la capitale de la province de Dhofar, dans le sud de lOman. Vous pouvez trouver des sites historiques, des musées et des centres culturels dans toute la ville. Lun des sites les plus importants à visiter est la mosquée Sultan Qaboos, nommée daprès le roi dOman. Consultez notre site Web pour obtenir des prix de location compétitifs.

Salalah Aeroport Counter Location de voitureAvec une belle côte, plages de souffle et un magnifique site naturel, Salalah est une destination touristique très populaire dans le monde entier. Elle est la capitale de Dhofar, une province au Sultanat d'Oman. Il y a beaucoup de sites pour observer les oiseaux et autres activités liées à la nature.  En dehors de la beauté naturelle, la ville a beaucoup d'attractions historiques et location de voitures Salalah est un must pour les touristes qui veulent explorer.

Salalah est la capitale et le siège du gouvernement du Dhofar.  Il est également connu comme la capitale des parfums d'Arabie et à cause de sa beauté naturelle, c'est une destination touristique populaire.  Les plantes qui sont associés avec l'Afrique sont très fréquents à Salalah en raison de la similitude des climats les.

Chaque année de nombreux touristes, les plongeurs et les ornithologues viennent à Salalah. Les belles plages et le littoral magnifique céleste de Salalah sont parmi les rares principales attractions de la ville.  C'est parfait pour ceux qui recherchent des vacances à la plage dans un endroit exotique.  Emballer votre équipement de plongée et faire bon usage de la location de voitures à frapper toutes les plages.

Wadi Darbar attire beaucoup de touristes chaque année. C'est un parc naturel, abondant en cascades, des lacs, des grottes et des montagnes. C'est un parc luxuriant, vert avec un large éventail d'espèces végétales. Il y a plusieurs chambres cave, qui ont des stalagmites et stalactites antiques. Dans les grottes, on peut voir des peintures colorées d'animaux.

40 km de Salalah est le tombeau de Nabi Ayoub. C'est l'endroit où se trouvent les restes du Prophète. Près de la tombe, il y a une mosquée en pierre, qui est censée avoir été utilisé par le Prophète lui-même. Avant d'entrer dans le tombeau touristes doivent enlever leurs chaussures.  Attractions comme celui-ci sont beaucoup plus faciles à atteindre avec la location de voitures.

Le meilleur endroit pour observer les oiseaux à Salalah est Ain Homran. Il y a sept espèces différentes de Eagle dans ce domaine. L'endroit est luxuriante et verte et filledl avec plantes et arbres, donc il y a beaucoup de moustiques et il est conseillé d'utiliser un anti-moustique pour être du bon côté !

Le centre culturel de Salalah est le Musée de Salalah. Dans le Musée, il y a Al Musnad, écrits, des écritures anciennes et des pièces exposées. Poterie datant du XIe siècle est également exposé. Il est ouvert du samedi au mercredi de chaque semaine. Mughsail Bay est vraiment l'une des meilleures plages d'Oman et peut-être le monde entier. C'est aussi un bon endroit pour observer les oiseaux et beaucoup de plongeurs peut être vu bénéficiant d'autour. Autres sports nautiques sont également disponibles.

Location de voitures Salalah est parfaite pour se déplacer dans cet endroit et ceux qui visitent trouveront qu'il y a beaucoup à voir et à faire ici.

Informations utiles Salalah

  • Près Salalah Aeroport Counter

  • Location de voiture populaire endroits dans Oman
  • Location de voitures dans Salalah Aeroport Counter

    • Europcar Salalah Aeroport Counter
      Europcar Salalah Aeroport Counter
    • Sixt Salalah Aeroport Counter
      Sixt Salalah Aeroport Counter
    • Dollar Salalah Aeroport Counter
      Dollar Salalah Aeroport Counter
  • Liens utiles pour Salalah Aeroport Counter
  • Salalah Aeroport Counter Information
  • Compagnies aériennes opérant pour Salalah Aeroport Counter

Conseils de location de voiture pour Salalah Aeroport Counter

Équipement supplémentaire

La plupart des locations de voitures proposent des options supplémentaires comme des sièges / boosters pour bébés / enfants, GPS, chauffeur supplémentaire, porte-bagages, chaînes à neige ou même Wifi. Vérifiez les conditions de location détaillées pour les frais supplémentaires.

Adresse de la location de voiture

Cliquez sur le logo des fournisseurs de location de voiture pour obtenir ladresse exacte et ladresse postale.

Devise

En voyageant, nous conseillons de transporter des Rials OMR pour éviter toute surprises indésirables. A Salalah Airport, il y a des bureaux de change afin de changer votre monnaie locale.

Fuseau horaire

Le code temporel local pour Salalah est la TPS.

Météo

Lorsque vous voyagez à Salalah, assurez-vous de vérifier les conditions météorologiques locales afin déviter toute surprise désagréable.

Habitants

Salalah compte environ 197 169 habitants.

Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Avis de voitures de location

Voir ci-dessous les 5 derniers avis clients. Nos clients ont évalué la location de voitures Salalah Aeroport Counter avec une moyenne de9.20 selon les notes de5.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture Oman

4

Bon Travail

La voiture n'était pas propre de l'extérieur et avait trop de parfum fort à l'intérieur qui nous a donné une douleur à la tête.rnrnle retour était un problème car il nous a demandé de nous garer dans un parking et le parking de la location ne fonctionnait pas. la réponse était au mieux, froid! dollar louer une voiture.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture Oman

4

Bien Sauf

J'ai reçu une autre voiture que je loue, dans la réservation, il dit «voiture choisie ou égal», la même chose devrait être beaucoup plus claire. je peux accepter de recevoir une voiture égale si je sais exactement ce que j'aurai là-bas. mais il ne dit jamais quelle est la voiture égale est !!!! donc vous louez une voiture spécifique, mais vous ne saurez jamais ce que vous recevrez à la fin.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture Oman

5

Service Excellent

Un service rapide et rapide à l'aéroport, nous avons perdu 3 heures de notre temps précieux pour que la voiture soit lavée en attente dans la grande file d'attente du centre de lavage de voiture pour lequel nous aurions payé pour europ 5 r.o. supplémentaire.rnnous avons été mal guidés par la personne du centre de contact qu'il est obligatoire de retourner la voiture dans un état propre, même s'il n'est pas mentionné dans le contrat de location.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture Oman

5

On M'a Donné Une Nouvelle 4wd

Tout s'est bien déroulé. pas de frais supplémentaires, ni coûts cachés.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture OmanCommentaire de la location de voiture Oman

5

Nouvelle Voiture Et Prix Le Plus Bas

Je recommanderais le groupe de location de voitures car ils trouveront une voiture de bonne qualité au meilleur prix disponible.

Salalah Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Salalah Airport

Salalah is the capital of the Dhofar province in South Oman. You can find historical sites, museums and cultural centers all over the city. One of the most important sites to visit is the Sultan Qaboos Mosque, named after the king of Oman. Check our webite for competitive rental prices.

Salalah Airport Car RentalWith a beautiful coastline, breath taking beaches and a wonderful natural site, Salalah is a very popular tourist destination around the world. It is the capital of Dhofar, a province in Oman. There are a lot of sites for bird watching and other activities connected to nature.  Aside from natural beauty, the city has plenty of historical attractions and Salalah car rental is a must for tourists who want to explore.

Salalah is the capital and seat of government of Dhofar.  It is also known as the perfume capital of Arabia and because of its natural beauty, it is a popular tourist destination.  Plants which are associated with Africa are very common in Salalah because of the similarity of the local climates. 

Every year many tourists, scuba divers and birdwatchers come to Salalah. The beautiful beaches and the heavenly wonderful coastline of Salalah are among the few major attractions of the city.  This is perfect for those who are looking for a beach holiday in an exotic location.  Pack up your diving gear and make good use of car hire to hit all the beaches.

Wadi Darbar attracts a lot of tourists every year. It is a natural park, abundant in waterfalls, lakes, caves and mountains. It is lush, green park with a wide range of plant species. There are several cave chambers, which have ancient stalactites and stalagmites. In the caves, one can see coloured paintings of animals.

40 Km from Salalah is Nabi Ayoub’s tomb. It is the place where the remains of the Prophet can be found. Close to the tomb, there is a stone mosque, which is believed to have been used by the Prophet himself. Before entering the tomb tourists should remove their shoes.  Attractions such as this are much easier to reach with car hire.

The best spot for bird watching in Salalah is Ain Homran. There are seven different species of Eagle in this area. The place is lush and green and filledl with plants and trees, therefore there are a lot of mosquitoes and it is advisable to use a mosquito repellent to be on the safe side!

The cultural centre of Salalah is the Salalah Museum. In the museum, there are Al Musnad writings, ancient scriptures and coins on display. Pottery dating back to 11th century is also on exhibit. It is open from Saturday to Wednesday each week. Mughsail Bay is really one of the best beaches in Oman and may be the whole world. It is also a good place for bird watching and a lot of scuba divers can be seen enjoying around. Other water sports are also available.

Salalah car rental is perfect for getting around this location and those who visit will find that there is much to see and do here.

Useful Information Salalah

  • Near Salalah Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Oman

  • Rent a car companies in Salalah Airport

    • Europcar Salalah Airport
      Europcar Salalah Airport
    • Sixt Salalah Airport
      Sixt Salalah Airport
    • Dollar Salalah Airport
      Dollar Salalah Airport
  • Useful Links for Salalah Airport

  • Salalah Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Salalah Airport

Car rental tips for Salalah Airport

Extra equipment

Most car rentals offer extra options like baby/child seat/boosters, GPS, additional driver, luggage rack, snow chains or even Wifi. Check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Car rental address

Please click on the car rental suppliers logo for the exact pick up and drop off address.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Rials OMR to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Salalah Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Salalah is GST.

Weather

When traveling to Salalah make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Salalah has approximately 197,169 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Salalah Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.20 based on 5 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

4

Nice Work

The car was not clean from outside and had too much of strong perfume inside that gave us all a head ache.rnrnreturn was a hassle as he asked us to park in any parking and the rental car parking was not working. response was at best, cold! dollar rent a car.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

4

Good Except

I have received a diffrent car than i rent, in the booking it says chosen car or equal the same should be much clearer. i can accept receiving equal car if i know exactly what will i have there. but it never says what is the equal car is!!!!. so you rent a specific car but you will never know what you will receive at the end.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

5

Excellent Service

Very prompt and fast service at the airport though we wasted 3 hrs of our precious time getting the car washed waiting in the huge queue at the car wash center for which we would had paid for the same to europ car 5 r.o. extra.rnwe were misguided by the contact center person that its mandatory to return the car in a clean condition eventhough it's no where mentioned in the rental contract.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

5

I Was Given A New 4wd

It all went through smoothly. no extra charges, or hidden costs.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Oman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental reviewOman car rental review

5

New Car U0026 Cheapest Price

I would recommend the car rental group because they will find a good quality car at the best available price.