تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في عمان

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع عمان تأجير السيارات عمان تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في عمان، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% عمان تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات عمان الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في عمان. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

العطلات الحصرية في سلطنة عمان

حدود الدولة العربية من سلطنة عمان، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، و المملكة العربية السعودية، و دبي و اليمن. النظام ملكي مطلق لسلطان عمان وسكانها ما يقرب من 3 مليون. مسقط هي عاصمتها وجغرافيتها وينقسم إلى السهول الصحراوية، وسلاسل الجبال، وخط ساحلي. كمصدر جذب سياحي شهير، أنها فريدة من نوعها من مناطق الجذب السياحي بما في ذلك بشواطئها النظيفة والمنتجعات والمناظر الطبيعية جميلة.

يمكن البحث عن السياحة البيئية في صحراء عمان؟

المناظر الطبيعية الصحراوية مصدر جذب سياحي كبير. في الأودية، وواحات من أشجار النخيل والزهور الرائعة مناظر الخلابة. المنطقة البقع شجيرة صحراوية، والعشب الصحراوي وصحراء الحصى. الأجزاء الساحلية من ظفار بالمناظر الطبيعية جميلة وتتميز نخيل جوز الهند والمناظر الخلابة للتلال. ستلاحظ أيضا أصناف الأكاسيا.

لمجموعة متنوعة من أنواع النباتات والحيوانات، بزيارة جبال حجر بن. حول هذه المواقع مذهلة، سوف تجد أعلى جودة الفنادق والمنتجعات والمراكز الترفيهية للسياح. هو واحدة من هذه الجمال فندق قصر البستان. نظام ري "الأفلاج" جاذبية شعبية للسياح الزراعية. قد أبنية أقرب قبل 1500 سنة.

ويشمل الحياة البرية بين الحيوانات وسوف تجد في عمان الضبع والنمر العربي وغزال الجبل، والسلاحف البحرية الخضراء، فوكس، المها والذئاب.

سوف تجد محبي الطيور الأنواع الصحراوية مثل نسر والنسر، والصقر، والحجل العربي والنسور.

هذا النظام الإيكولوجي المتنوعة من عمان هو المنزل إلى تسعة أنواع الثدييات المهددة بالانقراض، وتسعة عشر من الأنواع النباتية المهددة بالانقراض.

المواقع الثقافية

عمان بالتراث أبرز مناطق الجذب السياحي. وتشمل هذه الحصون وأبراج ومعالم القلعة. تحتوي بعض دلالة تاريخية بينما البعض الآخر مفيدة اليوم. عمان بما يزيد على 500 من المواقع من هذا النوع يضم مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم المعمارية.

السياح الذين يزورون عمان ملزمون بالبحث عن عناصر هدية استثنائية في شكل مجوهرات والفنون والتماثيل واللوحات التي تصور الثقافات القديمة والحديثة من سلطنة عمان.

مراكز التسوق

وهناك مراكز التسوق الضخمة لجميع أنواع العناصر بما في ذلك الأزياء والملابس والأحذية والعطور، الحلي وأكثر.  وسوف تجد الأفضل من هذه في الأسواق في سلطنة عمان. لمراكز التسوق الحديثة جداً، قم بزيارة مركز مدينة مسقط ومراكز التسوق الكبرى. لولو هايبر ماركت بمجموعة متنوعة من الأسرة والغذاء والمواد الأساسية.

عطلة وسيارات توظيف الأفكار "جولات عمان"

كما تذهب حول التسوق، مشاهدة المعالم السياحية، وجولة في عمان، كنت بحاجة للبحث عن مواقع للأنشطة المفضلة الخاصة بك. وهناك مواقع مثالية للغوص، ركوب الأمواج، كهف استكشاف، سباقات الهجن ومصارعة الثيران وتسلق الصخور والرمال تزلج. لديك أيضا خيار كبير لأنشطة وقت ليلا ونهارا.

إذا كنت مسافراً كأسرة واحدة، "مهرجان مسقط" في كانون الثاني/يناير وشباط/فبراير مسلية. لا يمكنك أن تفوت دبي حفلات موسيقية في مهرجان التسوق. يمكن محاولة السياح الذين يفضلون درجات حرارة باردة في عمان جبال صلالة. من أجل التحرك في جميع أنحاء المناطق، تحتاج سيارة تأجير مريحة من أفضل خدمات تأجير السيارات في سلطنة عمان. وهذه متوفرة في الدلائل الموجودة على الإنترنت للحجز المبكر. يمكنك العثور على أسعار معقولة وعروض تأجير سيارات رخيصة إذا كنت تأخذ وقتك للقيام بالبحوث الخاصة بك. وقد كل وكالة تأجير السيارات معايير التأهيل الخاصة به. تأكد من تأكيد التفاصيل مسبقاً.

عمان مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Oman

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Oman Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Oman car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Oman and you can save up to 40%.

Oman Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Oman car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Oman. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Exclusive Holidays in Oman

The Arab state of Oman borders the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Dubai and Yemen. It is an absolute monarchy of Sultan Oman and its population is close to 3 million. Muscat is its capital city and its geography is divided into desert plains, mountain ranges, and a coastline. As a popular tourist attraction, it has unique attractions including its clean beaches, resorts and a beautiful landscape.

Can you find ecotourism in the desert of Oman?

The desert landscape is a big tourist attraction. Its Wadis, oases of palm trees, and brilliant flowers offer picturesque views. The region spots the desert shrub, desert grass and a gravel desert. The coastal parts of Dhofar have a beautiful landscape featuring coconut palms and scenic views of the hills. You will also notice acacia varieties.

For a variety of plant and animal species, visit the Al Hajar Mountains. Around these spectacular locations, you will find top quality hotels, resorts and recreational centers for tourists. One such beauty is the Al Bustan Palace Hotel. The irrigation system A Falaj is a popular attraction for agricultural tourists. It has constructions of as early as 1500 years ago.

Among the animals you will find in the Oman wildlife includes the hyena, Arabian leopard, mountain gazelle, Green sea turtle, fox, Oryx, and wolves.

Bird lovers will find desert species like the vulture, eagle, falcon, Arabian partridge, and vultures.

This diverse ecosystem of Oman is home to nine endangered species of mammals, and nineteen endangered plant species.

Cultural Sites

Oman has notable heritage attractions. These include forts, towers, and castle landmarks. Some have a historical connotation while others are useful today. Oman has over 500 sites of this nature featuring a variety of architectural designs.

Tourists visiting Oman are bound to find exceptional gift items in form of jewelry, arts, sculptures and paintings depicting the ancient and modern cultures of Oman sultanate.

Shopping malls

There are massive shopping malls for all kinds of items including fashionable clothes, shoes, perfumes, ornaments, and more.  You will find the best of these at Souqs in Oman. For ultra modern malls, visit the Muscat city centre and the Grand Mall. The Lulu hypermarket has a variety of household, food, and basic items.

Holiday and Car hire ideas for Oman Tours

As you go about shopping, sightseeing and touring Oman, you need to find sites for your favorite activities. There are perfect locations for scuba diving, surfing, cave exploring, camel races, bullfighting, rock climbing, and sand skiing. You also have a great option for night and day time activities.

If you are traveling as a family, the Muscat Festival of January and February is entertaining. You cannot miss the Dubai shopping Festival’s concerts. Tourists who prefer cool temperatures in Oman can try the mountains of Salalah. In order to move around the regions, you need a comfortable rental car from the best car hire services in Oman. These are available in online directories for early reservations. You can find affordable and cheap car hire offers if you take your time to do your research. Every car hire agency has its own qualification criteria. Make sure to confirm the details beforehand.

Oman car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165